AOLP
 

AOLP Headquarters

Contact

 

 

Contact AOLP

AOLP Headquarters

2207 Forest Hills Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: (717) 238-2504
Fax: (717) 238-9985

AOLP Staff

Executive Director: Lisa M. Ruggiers   info@aolponline.org

Membership Director: Angela Burkett   membership@aolponline.org  

Events Director: Lori Zelesko   events@aolponline.org

Communications Director: Michelle Keyser   communications@aolponline.org

Assistant Communications Director: Courtney Kuntz   comm@aolponline.org

Certification Associate: Kelly Clark   certification@aolponline.org

Exhibit & Sponsorship Coordinator: ads@aolponline.org

Communications Associate: commassoc@aolponline.org

Database Management Administrator: Leona Wagner   admin@aolponline.org

Newsletter Editor: Carolyn Kimmel   LightLinesNews@hotmail.com

Finance Administrator: Jennifer Swartz   finance@aolponline.org

Event Specialist: Jamie Hoffman   eventspec@aolponline.org

Office Specialist: Joci Sykes   office@aolponline.org


Email AOLP

Name:
Company:
State
Contact Phone
Contact Email
How may we assist you?
     

Return to top

AOLP