AOLP Headquarters

 

AOLP Staff

Executive Director: Lisa M. Ruggiers, info@aolponline.org

Membership Director: Angela Burkett, membership@aolponline.org

Communications Director: Michelle Keyser, communications@aolponline.org

Events Director: Lori Zelesko, events@aolponline.org

Assistant Communications Director: Courtney Kuntz, comm@aolponline.org

Certification Associate: Kelly Clark, certification@aolponline.org

Events Associate: Jamie Hoffman, eventspec@aolponline.org

Communications Associate: Tim Minnick, commassoc@aolponline.org

Database Management Administrator: Leona Wagner, admin@aolponline.org

Finance Administrator: Jennifer Swartz, finance@aolponline.org

Finance Specialist: Krista Olewine, financespec@aolponline.org

Office Specialist: Joci Sykes, office@aolponline.org

Newsletter Editor: Carolyn Kimmel, LightLinesNews@hotmail.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Coordinator: ads@aolponline.org

Contact Us